SHRI NEHRU MAHA VIDYALAYA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE COIMBATORE-50

IPR CELL

COMMITTEE

1.	Dr.B.Subramani	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.Muthukumar	Director, SNMV IM	Member
3.	Dr.Padmanaban	Dean, Commerce	Member
4.	Dr.R.Bhakyaraj	Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
5.	Dr.S.Meenatchisundaram	Associate Professor, Dept.of Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr.G.Gabriel Prabhu	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce	Member
7.	Dr.M.Jayakumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Information Technology	Member